Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30

Monday, 30th January 2017

31

Tuesday, 31st January 2017

01

Wednesday, 1st February 2017

02

Thursday, 2nd February 2017

03

Friday, 3rd February 2017

04

Saturday, 4th February 2017

05

Sunday, 5th February 2017

06

Monday, 6th February 2017

07
1

Tuesday, 7th February 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: FREE

    18:30 -19:30

    CAM Conferences Webinar 'Probiotics in the Management of High Cholesterol: The Gut-Heart Connection'

    In this webinar our own nutritional therapist, Joanna Scott-Lutyens, BA (Hons), BipION, FdSc, will discuss the use of probiotics in the management of high cholesterol. The webinar will give information on how particular probiotic strains work to lower cholesterol, the clinical research behind this, as well as how this compares to other options on the market. Join the webinar for free by registering here: www.camconferences.co.uk/webinar

    EDUCATIONAL TALK
    Venue: Online
  •  

08

Wednesday, 8th February 2017

09

Thursday, 9th February 2017

10

Friday, 10th February 2017

11

Saturday, 11th February 2017

12

Sunday, 12th February 2017

13

Monday, 13th February 2017

14

Tuesday, 14th February 2017

15

Wednesday, 15th February 2017

16

Thursday, 16th February 2017

17

Friday, 17th February 2017

18

Saturday, 18th February 2017

19

Sunday, 19th February 2017

20

Monday, 20th February 2017

21

Tuesday, 21st February 2017

22

Wednesday, 22nd February 2017

23

Thursday, 23rd February 2017

24

Friday, 24th February 2017

25

Saturday, 25th February 2017

26
1

Sunday, 26th February 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: FREE

    10:00 -18:00

    Professional Beauty

    Come and meet our nutritional therapist, Christina, who will talk you through how the gut relates to beauty! Her presentation will cover what probiotics are, their importance to overall health and how they can improve skin conditions and help to reduce bloating and aid weight loss. This two-day trade event is the 'home of beauty, spa and wellness' and offers a range of conferences, talks and seminars covering all things beauty. Look forward to seeing you there!

    For registration details, Follow this link.

    TRADE SHOW
    Venue: Excel, London
  •  

27
1

Monday, 27th February 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: FREE

    10:00 -17:00

    Professional Beauty

    Come and meet our nutritional therapist, Christina, who will talk you through how the gut relates to beauty! Her presentation will cover what probiotics are, their importance to overall health and how they can improve skin conditions and help to reduce bloating and aid weight loss. This two-day trade event is the 'home of beauty, spa and wellness' and offers a range of conferences, talks and seminars covering all things beauty. Look forward to seeing you there!

    For registration details, Follow this link.

    TRADE SHOW
    Venue: Excel, London
  •  

28

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

01

Wednesday, 1st March 2017

02
1

Thursday, 2nd March 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £10.00

    18:30 -20:00

    Intro to Probiotics & The Gut

    Probiotic expert, Norman Brown, will present a talk on probiotics and gut health at the Natural Health store, in Welwyn Garden City. Pick up your ticket in-store.

    EDUCATIONAL TALK
    Venue: Natural Health, 36 Wigmores North, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL8 6PH, United Kingdom
  •  

03

Friday, 3rd March 2017

04

Saturday, 4th March 2017

05

Sunday, 5th March 2017

06

Monday, 6th March 2017

07

Tuesday, 7th March 2017

08

Wednesday, 8th March 2017

09

Thursday, 9th March 2017

10

Friday, 10th March 2017

11

Saturday, 11th March 2017

12

Sunday, 12th March 2017


Our Events

Our events offer members of the public a chance to explore both new and existing research on live cultures in a variety of ways. Events take place at various locations around the UK and are usually free to attend (unless otherwise stated).


Speakers

Our speakers are often staff of OptiBac Probiotics and occassionally our partners. We have a well trained team of nutritionists and nutritional therapists who handle these events.