Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
01

Monday, 1st May 2017

02

Tuesday, 2nd May 2017

03

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

04

Thursday, 4th May 2017

05

Friday, 5th May 2017

06

Saturday, 6th May 2017

07
1

Sunday, 7th May 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: FREE

    18:30 -19:30

    The Bran Tub

    In-store presentation by Norman Cook

    EDUCATIONAL TALK
    Venue: The Bran Tub Ltd 20 Lavant Street Petersfield Hampshire GU32 3EW
  •  

08

Monday, 8th May 2017

09

Tuesday, 9th May 2017

10

Wednesday, 10th May 2017

11

Thursday, 11th May 2017

12
1

Friday, 12th May 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £75.00

    8:30 -16:55

    A One Day Update on Gynaecology

    Delegates will join a number of expert sessions, about current affairs and topic areas in Gynaecology. The practical workshops provide further opportunities to share best practice with other healthcare professionals. One of our nutritional therapists, Christina Georgallou, will be talking to gynaecologists about 'For women'.

    TRADE SHOW
    Venue: St Johns Hotel, Solihull
  •  

13

Saturday, 13th May 2017

14

Sunday, 14th May 2017

15

Monday, 15th May 2017

16

Tuesday, 16th May 2017

17

Wednesday, 17th May 2017

18
1

Thursday, 18th May 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £5.00

    19:00 -21:00

    An evening at The Bay Tree with Norman Brown

    An opportunity for health practitioners and consumers to learn more about gut health - the ways in which a variety of foods can can help replenish and nourish our gut flora and the use and benefits of supplements in a variety of health concerns. Tickets include refreshments and a complimentary voucher.

    IN-STORE PROMOTION
    Venue: The Bay Tree in Christchurch
  •  

19
1

Friday, 19th May 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £9.00

    11:00 -18:00

    Vegan Life Live

    From the team behind Vegan Life - the UK's premier vegan magazine - comes a three-day event intended to celebrate all things vegan! There will be a wealth of information about plant-based living on offer. Whether you've been a vegan for years or are completely new to this way of eating, there is plenty to learn! We'll be at the show with a great offer, so do drop by our stand!

    CONSUMER SHOW
    Venue: EventCity Manchester
  •  

20
2

Saturday, 20th May 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £9.00

    10:00 -18:00

    Vegan Life Live

    From the team behind Vegan Life - the UK's premier vegan magazine - comes a three-day event intended to celebrate all things vegan! There will be a wealth of information about plant-based living on offer. Whether you've been a vegan for years or are completely new to this way of eating, there is plenty to learn! We'll be at the show with a great offer, so do drop by our stand!

    CONSUMER SHOW
    Venue: EventCity Manchester
  •  

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £6.00

    11:00 -23:00

    VegfestUK Bristol

    This is the UK's biggest vegan event - a unique hybrid of vegan food & info during the daytime and headline music in the evenings. Christina and Kathy will be there both days, flying the flag for OptiBac - so do visit the stand!

    CONSUMER SHOW
    Venue: The Amphitheatre & Waterfront Square Harbourside BristolBS1 5LL
  •  

21
2

Sunday, 21st May 2017

    Cost: £9.00

    10:00 -18:00

    Vegan Life Live

    From the team behind Vegan Life - the UK's premier vegan magazine - comes a three-day event intended to celebrate all things vegan! There will be a wealth of information about plant-based living on offer. Whether you've been a vegan for years or are completely new to this way of eating, there is plenty to learn! We'll be at the show with a great offer, so do drop by our stand!

    Venue: EventCity Manchester
  •  

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £6.00

    11:00 -21:00

    VegfestUK Bristol

    This is the UK's biggest vegan event - a unique hybrid of vegan food & info during the daytime and headline music in the evenings. Christina and Kathy will be there both days, flying the flag for OptiBac - so do visit the stand!

    CONSUMER SHOW
    Venue: The Amphitheatre & Waterfront Square HarboursideBristolBS1 5LL
  •  

22

Monday, 22nd May 2017

23
1

Tuesday, 23rd May 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £10.00

    18:45 -21:30

    Anousta Natural Skincare Products

    In-store presentation by Norman Brown

    EDUCATIONAL TALK
    Venue: Anousta Natural Skincare Products The Barn Pamphill Dairy Pamphill Wimborne Dorset BH21 4ED
  •  

24

Wednesday, 24th May 2017

25

Thursday, 25th May 2017

26

Friday, 26th May 2017

27

Saturday, 27th May 2017

28

Sunday, 28th May 2017

29

Monday, 29th May 2017

30

Tuesday, 30th May 2017

31

Wednesday, 31st May 2017

01

Thursday, 1st June 2017

02

Friday, 2nd June 2017

03
1

Saturday, 3rd June 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £7.00

    10:00 -16:30

    The Natural Exhibition

    We are going to be at The Natural Exhibition and hope you can join us for a weekend of wellness! The event hopes to introduce you to brands that represent the ethical and healthy choice. If you are interested in organic and natural products or exploring veganism then The Natural Exhibition has lots to offer, with promotions, seminars, launches and talks across two days.

    CONSUMER SHOW
    Venue: SECC Glasgow, G3 8YW
  •  

04
1

Sunday, 4th June 2017

    OptiBac Probiotics event

    Cost: £7.00

    10:00 -16:30

    The Natural Exhibition

    We are going to be at The Natural Exhibition and hope you can join us for a weekend of wellness! The event hopes to introduce you to brands that represent the ethical and healthy choice. If you are interested in organic and natural products or exploring veganism then The Natural Exhibition has lots to offer, with promotions, seminars, launches and talks across two days.

    CONSUMER SHOW
    Venue: SECC Glasgow, G3 8YW
  •  

05

Monday, 5th June 2017

06

Tuesday, 6th June 2017

07

Wednesday, 7th June 2017

08

Thursday, 8th June 2017

09

Friday, 9th June 2017

10

Saturday, 10th June 2017

11

Sunday, 11th June 2017


Our Events

Our events offer members of the public a chance to explore both new and existing research on live cultures in a variety of ways. Events take place at various locations around the UK and are usually free to attend (unless otherwise stated).


Speakers

Our speakers are often staff of OptiBac Probiotics and occassionally our partners. We have a well trained team of nutritionists and nutritional therapists who handle these events.