Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30

Monday, 30th September 2019

01

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

02

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

03

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

04

Friday, 4th October 2019

05
1

Saturday, 5th October 2019

    Pregnancy & Baby Fair

    We're heading to Dublin for 'Ireland’s biggest, best and only exhibition covering all things pregnancy & baby related'. If you're interested in coming along to the RDS, make sure to visit our stand to find out more about our range of friendly bacteria supplements!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: RDS, Dublin

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

  •  

06
1

Sunday, 6th October 2019

    Pregnancy & Baby Fair

    We're heading to Dublin for 'Ireland’s biggest, best and only exhibition covering all things pregnancy & baby related'. If you're interested in coming along to the RDS, make sure to visit our stand to find out more about our range of friendly bacteria supplements!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: RDS, Dublin

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

  •  

07

Monday, 7th October 2019

08

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

09

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

10

Thursday, 10th October 2019

11

Friday, 11th October 2019

12

Saturday, 12th October 2019

13

Sunday, 13th October 2019

14
1

Monday, 14th October 2019

    Natural Health Trade Summit

    Natural Health Trade Summit and Expo is an opportunity to invite industry professionals to host informal round table discussions on retail-related topics under the theme of better and more successful retailing. Make sure to come and talk to us about all things live cultures and friendly bacteria. We're looking forward to seeing you there!


     Trade Show

    Venue: The Principal Hotel, Manchester

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

  •  

15

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

16

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

17

Thursday, 17th October 2019

18

Friday, 18th October 2019

19

Saturday, 19th October 2019

20

Sunday, 20th October 2019

21

Monday, 21st October 2019

22

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

23

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

24

Thursday, 24th October 2019

25

Friday, 25th October 2019

26

Saturday, 26th October 2019

27
1

Sunday, 27th October 2019

    Vegfest Olympia

    Vegfest UK is the ultimate vegan experience with stalls filled with foods, cosmetics and fashion items; many offering exclusive samples and discounts. As well as speakers and interesting talks. Make sure to look out for our OptiBac stand where we will love to talk about all things live cultures, and show you our vegan range that's available!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: Olympia, London

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

  •  

28
1

Monday, 28th October 2019

    VegFest Olympia

    Vegfest UK is the ultimate vegan experience with stalls filled with foods, cosmetics and fashion items; many offering exclusive samples and discounts. As well as speakers and interesting talks. Make sure to look out for our OptiBac stand where we will love to talk about all things live cultures, and show you our vegan range that's available!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: Olympia, London

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

  •  

29

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

30

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

31

Thursday, 31st October 2019

01

Friday, 1st November 2019

02
1

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

    Allergy and Free from North

    The world’s largest celebration of ‘free from’ food, drink and lifestyle products. A day out you will not find anywhere else, delivering brand new exciting choices for delicious food and drink, ground-breaking home products and health solutions to help improve the ‘free from’ life you need to lead. Make sure to come over to our stand and see our vegan range of live cultures, and we can talk about all things friendly bacteria!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: Exhibition Centre, Liverpool

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

03
1

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

    Allergy & Free From North

    The world’s largest celebration of ‘free from’ food, drink and lifestyle products. A day out you will not find anywhere else, delivering brand new exciting choices for delicious food and drink, ground-breaking home products and health solutions to help improve the ‘free from’ life you need to lead. Make sure to come over to our stand and see our vegan range of live cultures, and we can talk about all things friendly bacteria!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: Exhibition Centre, Liverpool

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

04

Monday, 4th November 2019

05

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

06

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

07

Thursday, 7th November 2019

08

Friday, 8th November 2019

09

Saturday, 9th November 2019

10

Sunday, 10th November 2019


Our Events

Our events offer members of the public a chance to explore both new and existing research on live cultures in a variety of ways. Events take place at various locations around the UK and are usually free to attend (unless otherwise stated).


Speakers

Our speakers are often staff of OptiBac Probiotics and occassionally our partners. We have a well trained team of nutritionists and nutritional therapists who handle these events.