Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
28

Monday, 28th January 2019

29

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

30

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

31

Thursday, 31st January 2019

01

Friday, 1st February 2019

02

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

03

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

04

Monday, 4th February 2019

05

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

06

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

07

Thursday, 7th February 2019

08

Friday, 8th February 2019

09

Saturday, 9th February 2019

10

Sunday, 10th February 2019

11

Monday, 11th February 2019

12

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

13

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

14

Thursday, 14th February 2019

15

Friday, 15th February 2019

16

Saturday, 16th February 2019

17

Sunday, 17th February 2019

18

Monday, 18th February 2019

19

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

20

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

21

Thursday, 21st February 2019

22

Friday, 22nd February 2019

23

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

24

Sunday, 24th February 2019

25

Monday, 25th February 2019

26

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

27

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

28

Thursday, 28th February 2019

01

Friday, 1st March 2019

02
1

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

    The Allergy & Free From Show

    The Allergy + Free From show is the UK's largest celebration of the 'free from' lifestyle, and is for anyone living with allergies, intolerances, eczema or coeliac disease. The show is a great place to taste great 'free from' foods, try great skincare products, learn new recipes at cooking classes, and talk to experts in the field. We'll also be at the show so make sure to drop by our stand (A143) to find out more about our widely suitable range.


     Consumer Show

    Venue: SEC Glasgow

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -16:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

03
1

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

    The Allergy & Free From Show

    The Allergy + Free From show is the UK's largest celebration of the 'free from' lifestyle, and is for anyone living with allergies, intolerances, eczema or coeliac disease. The show is a great place to taste great 'free from' foods, try great skincare products, learn new recipes at cooking classes, and talk to experts in the field. We'll also be at the show so make sure to drop by our stand (A143) to find out more about our widely suitable range.


     Consumer Show

    Venue: SEC Glasgow

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -16:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

04

Monday, 4th March 2019

05

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

06

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

07

Thursday, 7th March 2019

08

Friday, 8th March 2019

09
2

Saturday, 9th March 2019

    Vegan Life Live

    We are exhibiting at Vegan Life Live this March! Vegan Life is the UK's premier vegan focused magazine, and this show is tailored exclusively for those who want to embrace plant-based living. Make sure to come by our stand (D5) to find out all about our range of friendly bacteria suitable for vegans.


     Consumer Show

    Venue: Alexandra Palace, London

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -16:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

    IHCAN Closing the gates to brain deterioration

    How to help your 'tired all the time', brain-fogged clients. Discussing ‘Leaky Gut’. This presentation will address the latest research on the ‘Leaky Brain’ and B4. Where does it come from? And what do to do to fix it? This information is of critical value with brain fog, Depression, Anxiety, Learning Difficulties, Attention Deficit, Autism, Alzheimer’s Disease, Parkinson’s Disease, seizures, and many more. The science is ripe with information about B4 and its role as the ‘Gateway’ in the development of brain dysfunction.


     Educational Talk

    Venue: Cavendish Conference Centre - London

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 9:30am -16:30pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

10
1

Sunday, 10th March 2019

    Vegan Life Live

    We are exhibiting at Vegan Life Live this March! Vegan Life is the UK's premier vegan focused magazine, and this show is tailored exclusively for those who want to embrace plant-based living. Make sure to come by our stand (D5) to find out all about our range of friendly bacteria suitable for vegans.


     Consumer Show

    Venue: Alexandra Palace

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -16:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  


Our Events

Our events offer members of the public a chance to explore both new and existing research on live cultures in a variety of ways. Events take place at various locations around the UK and are usually free to attend (unless otherwise stated).


Speakers

Our speakers are often staff of OptiBac Probiotics and occassionally our partners. We have a well trained team of nutritionists and nutritional therapists who handle these events.