Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
02

Monday, 2nd September 2019

03

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

04

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

05

Thursday, 5th September 2019

06

Friday, 6th September 2019

07

Saturday, 7th September 2019

08

Sunday, 8th September 2019

09

Monday, 9th September 2019

10

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

11

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

12

Thursday, 12th September 2019

13

Friday, 13th September 2019

14

Saturday, 14th September 2019

15

Sunday, 15th September 2019

16

Monday, 16th September 2019

17

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

18

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

19

Thursday, 19th September 2019

20

Friday, 20th September 2019

21

Saturday, 21st September 2019

22

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

23

Monday, 23rd September 2019

24

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

25
1

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

    Vitafoods Asia

    25th and 26th September at the Marina Sands Hotel in Singapore. Our stand number is N51.


     Trade Show

    Venue: Marina Sands Hotel, Singapore

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -16:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

26

Thursday, 26th September 2019

27

Friday, 27th September 2019

28

Saturday, 28th September 2019

29

Sunday, 29th September 2019

30

Monday, 30th September 2019

01

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

02

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

03

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

04

Friday, 4th October 2019

05
1

Saturday, 5th October 2019

    Pregnancy & Baby Fair

    We're heading to Dublin for 'Ireland’s biggest, best and only exhibition covering all things pregnancy & baby related'. If you're interested in coming along to the RDS, make sure to visit our stand to find out more about our range of friendly bacteria supplements!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: RDS, Dublin

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

  •  

06
1

Sunday, 6th October 2019

    Pregnancy & Baby Fair

    We're heading to Dublin for 'Ireland’s biggest, best and only exhibition covering all things pregnancy & baby related'. If you're interested in coming along to the RDS, make sure to visit our stand to find out more about our range of friendly bacteria supplements!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: RDS, Dublin

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

  •  

07

Monday, 7th October 2019

08

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

09

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

10

Thursday, 10th October 2019

11

Friday, 11th October 2019

12

Saturday, 12th October 2019

13

Sunday, 13th October 2019


Our Events

Our events offer members of the public a chance to explore both new and existing research on live cultures in a variety of ways. Events take place at various locations around the UK and are usually free to attend (unless otherwise stated).


Speakers

Our speakers are often staff of OptiBac Probiotics and occassionally our partners. We have a well trained team of nutritionists and nutritional therapists who handle these events.