Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
28

Monday, 28th October 2019

29

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

30

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

31

Thursday, 31st October 2019

01

Friday, 1st November 2019

02
1

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

    Allergy and Free from North

    The world’s largest celebration of ‘free from’ food, drink and lifestyle products. A day out you will not find anywhere else, delivering brand new exciting choices for delicious food and drink, ground-breaking home products and health solutions to help improve the ‘free from’ life you need to lead. Make sure to come over to our stand and see our vegan range of live cultures, and we can talk about all things friendly bacteria!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: Exhibition Centre, Liverpool

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

03
1

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

    Allergy & Free From North

    The world’s largest celebration of ‘free from’ food, drink and lifestyle products. A day out you will not find anywhere else, delivering brand new exciting choices for delicious food and drink, ground-breaking home products and health solutions to help improve the ‘free from’ life you need to lead. Make sure to come over to our stand and see our vegan range of live cultures, and we can talk about all things friendly bacteria!


     Consumer Show

    Venue: Exhibition Centre, Liverpool

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

04

Monday, 4th November 2019

05

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

06

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

07

Thursday, 7th November 2019

08

Friday, 8th November 2019

09

Saturday, 9th November 2019

10

Sunday, 10th November 2019

11

Monday, 11th November 2019

12
1

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

    Acute and General Medicine

    Unlike any other conference, Acute & General Medicine offers a complete clinical training extravaganza delivered in a completely flexible format. Doctor can combine short intense speaker presentations with extensive hands-on practical training in heir preferred speciality area. Make sure to come over to our stand and talk about all things live cultures.


     Trade Show

    Venue: ExCeL, London

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

13
1

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

    Acute & General Medicine

    Unlike any other conference, Acute & General Medicine offers a complete clinical training extravaganza delivered in a completely flexible format. Doctor can combine short intense speaker presentations with extensive hands-on practical training in heir preferred speciality area. Make sure to come over to our stand and talk about all things live cultures.


     Trade Show

    Venue: ExCeL, London

    Cost: FREE

    Time: 10:00am -17:00pm

    Web Link: Click here to visit external site
  •  

14

Thursday, 14th November 2019

15

Friday, 15th November 2019

16

Saturday, 16th November 2019

17

Sunday, 17th November 2019

18

Monday, 18th November 2019

19

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

20

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

21

Thursday, 21st November 2019

22

Friday, 22nd November 2019

23

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

24

Sunday, 24th November 2019

25

Monday, 25th November 2019

26

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

27

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

28

Thursday, 28th November 2019

29

Friday, 29th November 2019

30

Saturday, 30th November 2019

01

Sunday, 1st December 2019

02

Monday, 2nd December 2019

03

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

04

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

05

Thursday, 5th December 2019

06

Friday, 6th December 2019

07

Saturday, 7th December 2019

08

Sunday, 8th December 2019


Our Events

Our events offer members of the public a chance to explore both new and existing research on live cultures in a variety of ways. Events take place at various locations around the UK and are usually free to attend (unless otherwise stated).


Speakers

Our speakers are often staff of OptiBac Probiotics and occassionally our partners. We have a well trained team of nutritionists and nutritional therapists who handle these events.